Hello internet!

Eat, run, rest- repeat. This has been the structure of my life for the past year and now I’m adding travel to that arrangement. I’m a foodie, hippie, yogi, runner, nerd, dreamer, and nature lover with a serious case of wanderlust.

I am starting this blog to capture my world. The food, trails, and destinations that I can catalog my life with as a twenty-something woman stuck in a cubicle 40 hours a week.

So hold on to your butts and I hope you enjoy my waffling poetic about how much I love scones and the dragonflies I saw on my trail run yesterday.

Follow me on Instagram @kaleandcoconut

Peace love and plants.

x

Leave a Reply

